people

members

alumni

visitors

Ph.D Theses supervised

M.S. Theses supervised

Bai-Sun Kong          Bai-Sun Kong, Ph.D.

         Visiting Professor from SSKU, Korea

         Email: bskong@skku.edu
DongUk Choi          DongUk Choi, Ph.D candidate

         Department of Electrical Engineering, UCSC

         Email: dchoi16@ucsc.edu
Peng Zhou          Peng Zhou, Master Student

         Department of Electrical Engineering, UCSC

         Email: pzhou10@ucsc.edu
Jianru Deng          Jianru Deng, Master Student

         Department of Electrical Engineering, UCSC

         Email: jdeng13@ucsc.edu
Michael Morin          Michael Morin, Undergraduate Student

         Department of Electrical Engineering, UCSC

         Email: mamorin@ucsc.edu
Sangho Shin

          Sangho Shin, Ph.D.

          College of Engineering, Rowan University

          Former Associate

          Email: shin@rowan.edu

Kyungmin Kim          Kyungmin Kim, Ph.D.

         Former Associate

         Email: kminkim@gmail.com